April 26, 2009 Jasmine baccarat rules? baccarat rules? If I 'm the baccrat the game that I can bet on the banker is that if the player Gradica? Posted by: Omer H This post powered by Yahoo! Answers
Yes but if the bank wins it will cost you money 5%.
Why would you want to? Only one is going to win unless it is a tie, then both bets lose.
You have no way to come out ahead by doing this. If the player wins, you end up even. If the banker wins, you lose the vig. If it ends up a tie, you push.
You can’t win…only lose. Terrible play!!
Comments are closed.